Admin Login Here

Admin Login Form


Useful Download
Disaster_Risk_ Management_MAIN_REPORT.pdf
National Irrigation Policy_Final (1).pdf
Useful Links
Irrigation Service Areas
The Department is made up of three technical sections namely; Research & Development, Management Services and Planning, Designing & Construction. The Department of Irrigation (DOI) has a three-tier management system, namely: Irrigation Headquarters, Irrigation Services Division (8 No.); and District Irrigation Officers (28No.)
It ha the following ISDs:
1. Shire Valley overseeing Chikwawa and Nsanje districts
2. Blantyre overseeing Blantyre, Neno, Phalombe, Chiradzulu, Mulanje, Mwanza and Thyolo districts
3. Machinga overseeing Machinga, Zomba, Balaka and Mangochi districts
4. Lilongve overseeing Ntcheu, Dedza and Lilongwe districts
5. Salima overseeing Salima and Nkhotakota districts
6. Kasungu overseeing Kasungu, Mnchinji, Dowa, Ntchisi districts
7. Mzuzu overseeing Mzimba, Nkhatabay, Rumphi and Likoma districts
8. Karonga overseeing Karonga and Chitipa districts
Go To Photo Gallery
The website is designed under National Irrigation Master Plan and Investment Framework, Project done by SMEC International Pyt. Ltd.